No Snow Days In Louisiana

When the local municipality shuts down the main waterline for half a day so they can work on the pipes, the result is the same, though. No school.

This was the perfect day for it, too. Not only are my lesson plans done for the next week and a half and all my grades for the first quarter entered and finished, allowing me to relax without feeling the need to get any work done, but I was supposed to work the football game after school today, which meant I would have been at work from 7:00 this morning to about 8:00 tonight. Now? I got up at about the same time I usually leave the house, I’m going to relax and drink my coffee, then go for a bike ride, and after that? Who knows, but it won’t involve school.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

