The Four Stages Of Life

One: Praying you won’t get carded.

Two: Don’t care that you got carded.

Three: Thrilled (Ladies), or amused (Gents) that you got carded.

Four: Irritated that you got carded.

I think I’m in four.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “The Four Stages Of Life”

  1. Lori Says:

    I’m in four as well. TN has a brilliant new law where everyone buying alcohol is carded. I don’t care if you are 17 or 77 – you get carded. This was a big problem for me on moving day – I ran to the store to grab some beer and (stupidly) just took some cash!! I had to go back to the car, get the driver to park and go in to make the purchase. What a pain!


Leave a Reply

