My New Tires

The Continental Grand Prix 4000s:

These are supposed to be great tires; grippy, smooth, light, and durable. Bicycling gave them a great review last month, calling them one of the three best high dollar tires. I usually go cheap on tires, and even getting a great deal on these, I spent more than I usually do. So even if they’re not as good as they’re supposed to be, they’ll be better than what I normally ride. I’m really looking forward to trying them tomorrow.

They look sweet on my bike, too.

Explore posts in the same categories: Sports - Cycling

One Comment on “My New Tires”


  1. […] to bikes. I am loving my new tires. I’ve got about 250 miles on them. The road feel is outstanding, and even thought I am sure I […]


Leave a Reply

