Today’s The Super Duper Two Years Old Birthday Bash Extravaganza

We had a big event scheduled last year, but then Malcolm got sick, forcing us to cut it way back. Not today. Both of them are ready to party and the weather ought to be perfect, with blue skies and highs in the mid-seventies. I’m going to ride this morning, then take a nap, then fire up the grill so I can cook hot dogs and burgers for about 30 people. Should be fun. Except for the pets, who’ll all be locked in their respective crates.

By the way, according to this calculator, I still have 59 more birthdays to go, bringing my final total to 91.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “Today’s The Super Duper Two Years Old Birthday Bash Extravaganza”

  1. Hot Momma Says:

    I guess I’ve got you beat by a few years…my expectancy is 93 🙂

  2. Mom Says:

    And, I’ve got you beat by a few years more…..my expectancy is 97!

  3. Texas Redhead Loser Says:

    Happy Birthday kiddos!

    And my life expectancy is 88. Hot Momma, make sure they cremate me.

  4. Himself Says:

    Looks like I’m only going to make it to 79. Unfortunately, the way things are going, my retirement money will only live to 70.

  5. wheeler Says:

    maybe you could save some cash by getting that doublewide you’ve always wanted.


Leave a Reply

