I Feel Sorrier For Kenneth Than Jindal

One’s a great character on 30 Rock, the other – thanks to his stink bomb of a speech last night – is drawing comparisons to said character. Poor Kenneth. Here and here are all the relevant critiques about the end of Jindal’s POTUS dreams.

Oh well, at least PBJ got one of my favorite eatin’ places some national attention thanks to this NPR story:

At the Southfield Grill in Shreveport, La., residents have mixed opinions.

That in itself is remarkable; I’m stunned they found anyone in Shreveport who would criticize PBJ. He must have done poorly.

Explore posts in the same categories: Goobers

38 Comments on “I Feel Sorrier For Kenneth Than Jindal”

  1. cars Says:

    Car shopping can be very time consuming.
    There are plenty of cars you can look at, as well as a handful of factors to consider.

    You need to make sure you are aware of what you need to make it
    a better experience. Consider the following helpful advice
    for making things easier on you.


  2. Your method of telling the whole thing in this post is actually nice, all be able to effortlessly understand it, Thanks a lot.


  3. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d definitely donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll
    settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to fresh updates and will share this site with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!


  4. I think the admin of this web page is genuinely working hard for his
    website, as here every data is quality based stuff.


  5. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on slovakia.
    Regards

  6. Laurence Says:

    Link exchange is nothing else except it is only
    placing the other person’s website link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do same in support of you.


  7. Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?
    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.


  8. Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue with your web site in internet explorer, could test this? IE still is the market chief and a good part of other folks will leave out your great writing because of this problem.


  9. Aw, this was a really nice post. Spending some time and actual effort to create a really
    good article… but what can I say… I hesitate a lot and don’t seem to get anything done.


  10. When some one searches for his essential thing, therefore
    he/she needs to be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.


  11. Thanks in support of sharing such a fastidious thinking, piece of writing is fastidious,
    thats why i have read it fully


  12. I simply couldn’t leave your website prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the standard information an individual provide in your visitors? Is gonna be back steadily to inspect new posts


  13. Charlie Parker, Ella Fitzgerald, the Rolling Stones, we’re looking at you. The first thing you should keep in mind to select the veneers that can match your kitchen properly and not look out of the way. Inside the door, hanging one of her porcelain dolls beside the mirror, we spray painted it a slightly darker shade of paint.

  14. Beulah Says:

    Hello friends, its impresive piece of writing about teachingand completely defined, keep it up
    all thhe time.

  15. Joni Says:

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site,
    as i wish ffor enjoyment, aas this this web site conations really nice funny material too.

  16. Alena Says:

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any
    widgets I could add to my blog that automatically
    tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in
    like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like
    this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog
    and I look forward to your new updates.

  17. Napoleon Says:

    Amazing! Its truly remarkable piece of writing, I have got
    much clear idea regarding from this post.

  18. Victorina Says:

    It’s going to be finish of mine day, however before ending I
    am reading this great paragraph to improve my experience.

  19. Christi Says:

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else
    encountering problems with your blog. It looks like some
    of the text within your posts are running off the screen.
    Can somebody else please comment and let me know if
    this is happening to them too? This could be a problem
    with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Appreciate it

  20. Delia Says:

    Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that
    would be ok. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  21. Chang Says:

    My family all the time say that I am killing my time here at web, except I know I am getting knowledge everyday by reading
    such nice content.

  22. Eleanor Says:

    I always spent my half an hour to read this website’s articles or reviews every day
    along with a cup of coffee.

  23. Marcus Says:

    I every time emailed this website post page to all my associates, since if like to read it afterward my links will
    too.

  24. Eduardo Says:

    naturally like your web-site however you have to test the
    spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife
    with spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to inform the truth on the other hand I’ll surely come back again.

  25. Birgit Says:

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more
    enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Great work!

  26. Rena Says:

    great points altogether, you simply won a new reader.
    What might you suggest in regards to your submit that you made a few days in the past?
    Any certain?

  27. Bettina Says:

    You’re so cool! I do not think I have read through anything like that
    before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject.
    Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is one thing
    that is needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

  28. Ashely Says:

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a coworker who has been conducting a little homework on this.
    And he in fact bought me breakfast simply because I discovered it for him…

    lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this issue here on your
    internet site.

  29. Collette Says:

    Wow, awesome weblog layout! How long have you ever been blogging for?
    you make running a blog look easy. The entire glance of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!

  30. Oren Says:

    Wow, fantastic blog structure! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for?
    you made running a blog glance easy. The overall look of your website is excellent, as smartly as the content
    material!

  31. Ismael Says:

    That is a good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Simple but very accurate information… Many thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!


  32. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging
    for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is
    wonderful, as well as the content!

  33. Gabriel Says:

    I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles
    or weblog posts on this sort of area . Exploring
    in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site. Studying this information So i’m
    happy to convey that I’ve an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed.
    I such a lot for sure will make sure to do not put out of your mind this site and
    provides it a glance on a constant basis.

  34. Myrtle Says:

    I don’t drop a bunch of responses, however i did some
    searching and wound up here I Feel Sorrier For Kenneth Than Jindal | The
    NorLa Blog. And I do have some questions
    for you if it’s allright. Is it just me or does it look like some of the remarks appear as if they are
    written by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if
    you are writing at additional online social sites, I’d like to keep up with anything new you
    have to post. Could you list of the complete urls of your public sites like your linkedin
    profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  35. Jasmine Says:

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and
    in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed
    account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently
    rapidly.

  36. Ronda Says:

    Ahaa, its pleasant discussion on the topic of this piece of writing here at this website, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.

  37. Wilburn Says:

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your weblog.
    You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like
    to write some content for your blog in exchange for a
    link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested.
    Thanks!

  38. punch Tv Says:

    Νօnetheless photos fare far betfer than heartbreaking images.


Leave a Reply

