But Last Night I Made Italian Hot Dogs And Listened To Some Springsteen!

On the other hand, it’s been over fifteen years since I left the state.

You Are 54% New Jersey!

You’ve definitely got some Jersey in you. Congratulations, it’s a great thing to be. However you’re score could certainly be a lot higher!

How New Jersey Are You?
Take More Quizzes

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “But Last Night I Made Italian Hot Dogs And Listened To Some Springsteen!”

  1. Mom Says:

    83% I’ve been away a while.

  2. Hot Momma Says:

    I’m actually surprised that I scored 36%. I guess all these years being married to a Yankee have taught me a few things 🙂

  3. Mt Princess Says:

    61% for me 🙂 Glad to know mountain living hasn’t completely ruined me!

  4. Greenshirt Says:

    I got a 64 an I only been outta da state twice

  5. (crazy) Aunt Linda Says:

    Geez, yo! I only got a 55%…and I probably only scored THAT high ’cause someone told me a Sopranos episode took place at Turtle Back Farm.


Leave a Reply

