Today I Wear A Belt For The First Time Since May

So sad, summer is done. I don’t have classes yet, though I’d rather have them instead of the useless meetings we have to attend over the next few days. Right now I’m excited about seeing my students from last year and meeting the new ones. By the time all these meetings are done I’ll hate my job, my supervisors, my coworkers and life in general. Great way to get prepped for a new year.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Today I Wear A Belt For The First Time Since May”

  1. Mt Princess Says:

    Came back to do testing yesterday…1 out of 5 of the students showed up…today got here at noon, 1st appt. didn’t come…next one not until 2:00…came to my room…things piled up that I didn’t order and things I did order are not here…having fun right along with you đŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

