Why I’m An Independent

My Bossier linked to a political quiz. My scores:

My Political Views
I am a centrist social libertarian
Left: 0.3, Libertarian: 5.24

Political Spectrum Quiz

My Foreign Policy Views
Score: -3.65

Political Spectrum Quiz

My Culture War Stance
Score: -5.64

Political Spectrum Quiz

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “Why I’m An Independent”

  1. mom Says:

    Centrist,social moderate; non interventionist (but only just – x was right on the line); cultural conservative. Think age factors in?

  2. Himself Says:

    Center right social libertarian. But still a registered Democrat.

  3. Hot Momma Says:

    Same as you, Himself 🙂 I’m a center-right social libertarian…but also a registered Democrat. And, I’m a slight non-interventionalist and culturally liberal.

  4. Jim Says:

    it appears that you and I are not too far apart. Of course, in Bossier Parish I am considered a flaming liberal because I don’t adore the Republican Party.


Leave a Reply

