LSU Gets Spanked This Week

I hate it. I love LSU, I hate Auburn. I could list actual reasons I think Auburn will win by at least three touchdowns (usually beat LSU in Auburn, QB is a stud, especially against the rush, which is LSU’s defensive strength). But my gut is what’s really telling me this is the week the luck runs out.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “LSU Gets Spanked This Week”

  1. KC Says:

    W

    sorry you hate Auburn…I have never had a problem in Red Stick, and most AU folks try to be hospitable.

    It was a great game though and when the lateral/pass went down ,I feared the “mad hatter” was at it again.

    Cam is just at a different level

  2. wheeler Says:

    that dude is a stud.

    the hate is mostly leftovers from tuberville, whom i only hate because my wife is an ole miss fan.

    i’ll probably pull for them in the iron bowl.


Leave a Reply

