Archive for June 10, 2009

Good Thing For Dogs That I’m Not A Cop

June 10, 2009

I’m a cyclist; I have run ins with aggressive dogs all the time. I also like to run. That means more dogs. Even walking my kids through the neighborhood, there’s one or two dumba** owners who let their dogs run loose. As gentle natured as my own dog is, she’s gotten into a fight or two. You know what I do in all these situations? Deal with it.

If I was a cop, all those dogs would be dead.

Be sure to read the one about the puppycide in Birmingham. After the cop shoots the couple’s three dogs, he then arrests the owners for disorderly conduct because they cursed at him. Nice. Real professional.

Comcast Second Worst For Customer Service.

June 10, 2009

No surprise here. Unless it’s that they aren’t the worst.